ELCA Region 8 Archives

ELCA Region 8 Archives

The Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) Region 8 Archives is the official repository for five synods of ELCA Region 8: Allegheny Synod, Delaware-Maryland Synod, Lower Susquehanna Synod, Metropolitan Washington D.C. Synod, and Upper Susquehanna Synod.

General Information

The ELCA Region 8 Archives is located in the A. R. Wentz Library of the Lutheran Theolocial Seminary at Gettysburg in Gettysburg, PA.

Hours: TBA
Phone: TBA 
Email: TBA

ELCA Region 8 Archives
A. R. Wentz Library
Lutheran Theologcial Seminary at Gettysburg
66 Seminary Ridge
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Please be sure to review the Information for Researchers page and then submit a research inquiry before visiting the facility in person.